"Is being an introvert somehow brings mote damage than benefits?"
There's this one dilemma ; is being an introvert really give you quite disadvantage? It's not easy to expose yourself to the freaking surroundings. It's hard, so hard. It's not like we're not trying but it's freaking hard to adjust yourself to people out there. Your inner self is like freaking screaming whenever you're trying hard to cope with people. You have to freaking fight with yourself. It's not easy people, not easy. You have to gather such courage to get out from your comfort zone. You surely can't judge people easily. If you like seeing anyone sitting along in the cafe, walking alone, they're just probably not lonely. They just like freaking preferred to be alone. It's comfortable for them. People makes you sick sometimes, seriously. I usually can't stand someone who like asking questions too much because I don't really know how to answer, don't really know how to react when people telling their stories. It's not because I didn't want to response but I DIDN'T KNOW. ㅠㅠ. Okay i'm actually like quite pissed off right now and I don't know where I want to spit all this thing out. That's why I rant in here, wishing nobody will read this useless writing. Wanted to rant somehow else but my privacy somehow has being invaded(?) ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ . ㅋㅋ 안녕